akpfox.blogg.se

Ham radio deluxe cw
Ham radio deluxe cw




ham radio deluxe cw

It’s got a clean, modern display and many special features. Far superior to the above, and with a good number of other digital modes.

ham radio deluxe cw

The biggest problem for me was that it has no option to set the font color, so on my system it displays black text on a black background! That alone made it unusable.įldigi: This is a great program. Most of the output is junk.ĬW Decoder: This one is similar to CwGet, but did marginally better decoding, which isn’t saying much. Unfortunately, it does a very poor job of decoding the CW. It has several panels to display CW signals and includes various filters. Two were poor, one was great, and the other was fairly good, but not the right one for me.ĬwGet: I had high hopes for this decoder because it was popular on QRZ.

ham radio deluxe cw

I’ve been looking for good CW decoding software to use with my PC sound card for decoding CW on HF bands.






Ham radio deluxe cw